Pen and Lens Artwork Ltd

Pen and Lens Artwork Ltd Logo
With the success of the first set of crafting stamps, we realised it was time to make things official. So we set up our business – Pen and Lens Artwork Ltd. I’m the pen, Julie is the lens.

What we do is simple enough. Julie is a dab hand with the camera and captures images wherever she goes. These images are used either for her flowers, flatlays, or affirmation cards, or her colour therapy / psychology requirements, or by me to create the quirky houses seen on this web site.

She will also visit the site of commissioned work to record the detail for me to create a caricature of a house – so I can expose the inner character of what is sometimes a bland piece of architecture.

I hope you like what we do – email to info@penandlensartwork.com for more details.

Leave a comment